Phantom wallet deletion and account closure
Phantom is a non-custodial wallet. Your wallet and its transaction history cannot be deleted from the blockchain.
Your Phantom account is separate from your blockchain wallet. It connects your email, username, and Phantom features, such as Cash, to your wallet. Closing this account would end your access to the account and its linked Phantom features, while your wallet would remain on the blockchain.
We’re working on a way to close your Phantom account. This option isn’t available in the app yet.